Crisp header image

25 01 2007

Since I haven’t been on wp.com much in the last few months, yesterday I decided to give the header image another chance. So I went to Dashboard >> Presentation >> Custom Image Header and saw this:

Custom Header Upload Page

 

and was pleasantly surprised.

So i went ahead and re-uploaded my header, still having some reservations that it won’t be edited. After hitting Upload I got the message that my header has been updated and a recommendation to view the site. So I did. And then I saw it. The header image in all its unaltered glory.

So, after all the trouble with the custom header in the past, it now looks perfect. Yay! 😀

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

