Freshy Theme

16 02 2007

So, I recently changed my theme from Contempt to Freshy and it is really refreshing (no pun intended). I like the new theme, but there are a couple of things that are bugging me:

  1. I can’t remove the top-left text, so when I put in my custom header, there will be one redundant eQuiNoXStudios;
  2. The date breaks the tables in some posts, or rather the posts which have little or no text before the table.

Other than that, it is a pretty nice theme. All I have to do now is make a new header and try to make more pretty drawings I guess. And put the CDisplay icons back online ^^;;

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

